Site Leads

Share:

The Medical Center: Cynthia De La Garza – cynthia.delagarza@houstonretina.com

The Woodlands: Stephanie Munoz – stephanie.munoz@houstonretina.com

Sugar Land: Quoc Nguyen – quoc.nguyen@houstonretina.com

Bellaire: Linda Garcia – linda.garcia@houstonretina.com

Kingwood: Jordan Miller – jordan.miller@houstonretina.com

Nanes: Sandra Menjivar – sandra.menjivar@houstonretina.com

Memorial: Erin Shelato  – erin.shelato@houstonretina.com

Northwest: Kristin Ibarra – kristin.ibarra@houstonretina.com

Katy: Ruchi Rai – ruchi.rai@houstonretina.com

Pasadena: Shayla Friday - shayla.friday@houstonretina.com

Brenham: Mary Reagan - mary.reagan@houstonretina.com

Livingston, Nacogdoches, Wharton:
RCH Email -  rchdoctors@houstonretina.com

Dr. Amy Schefler’s Assistant: Maru Bretana – maru.bretana@houstonretina.com