Research Staff

Share:

Research Administration 

Research Manager - Deneva Zamora: 
deneva.zamora@houstonretina.com

Quality Assurance Coordinator – Meredith Berry:  
meredith.berry@houstonretina.com

Research Regulatory Coordinator - Marie Chin
marie.chin@houstonretina.com 

Research Project Coordinator – Nubia Landaverde: 
nubia.landaverde@houstonretina.com

Research Coordinators

Research Coordinator – Melisa Bocanegra:
melisa.bocanegra@houstonretina.com

Research Coordinator – JoLene Carranza:
jolene.carranza@houstonretina.com

Research Coordinator – Cassie Cone:
cassandra.cone@houstonretina.com

Research Coordinator – Amy Hutson:
amy.hutson@houstonretina.com

Research Coordinator - Chelsey Moore:
chelsey.moore@houstonretina.com

Research Coordinator – Stacy Supapo: 
stacy.supapo@houstonretina.com

Research Coordinator – Rebecca Yee: 
rebecca.yee@houstonretina.com

 

Research Assistants

Sam Bennett: 
samual.bennett@houstonretina.com

Maura Estes: 
maura.estes@houstonretina.com

Amber Hruska
amber.hruska@houstonretina.com

Sadia Karani: 
sadia.karani@houstonretina.com

Brandon Nguyen: 
brandon.nguyen@houstonretina.com 

Kaela Oquist: 
kaela.oquist@houstonretina.com

Daniel Park: 
daniel.park@houstonretina.com

Diana Rodriguez: 
diana.rodriguez@houstonretina.com

Garret Twinning: 
garret.twinning@houstonretina.com

Refractionist 

Belinda Almanza: 
belinda.almanza@houstonretina.com 

​Heather Koger-Grifaldo:
heather.grifaldo@houstonretina.com

Veronica Sneed: 
veronica.sneed@houstonretina.com 

Elizabeth Quellar:
elizabeth.quellar@houstonretina.com

Research Imaging

Director of Photography – Eric Kegley:
ekegley@houstonretina.com

Photographer - Lou Burns: 
lou.burns@houstonretina.com

 OCT Technician – Beau Richter: 
beau.richter@houstonretina.com

OCT Technician - Dev Sharma:
dev.sharma@houstonretina.com 

Photographer - Cary Stoever: 
cstoever@houstonretina.com

Drug Coordinators

Robert Smith:
robert.smith@houstonretina.com

Samantha Davis:
samantha.davis@houstonretina.com